Tingara Netball Club





<u>2020 Season Trophy</u> <u>Winners</u>

Perpetual Awards		
Award	2020 Award Winner	
Gladys Buckingham Trophy	Lynley Biancuzzo & Fiona Fowler	
Pat Marsh Encouragement		
Award	Madelyn Fowler	
Umpiring Award	Clare Titheradge	
Coaching Award	Marg Flowers	
	Sophie Fowler & Maisy	
Junior Club Member	Metcalfe-Gibson	
Life Membership Badge	Katie Fairhall	

Grade	Awards	Award Winners	Coach
SA1	Players Player	Mikayla Zilm	Ruth Hegney
	Runner-up Players Player	Olivia Lade	Claire Pickerill
SA2	Players Player	Elora Bartlett	Karen Grant
	Runner-up Players Player	Jordan Scanlan	
SA4	Players Player	Amy Rae	Sue Curtis
	Runner-up Players Player	Clare O'Connor	
SA7	Players Player	Tahlia Bonomini	Fiona Fowler
	Runner-up Players Player	Amelia Thorn	
SA8	Players Player	Sally Foster	Amy Hawkes
	Runner-up Players Player	Rachel Allanby	Megan Daddow
SB1	Players Player	Laura Seabrooke	Nick Seabrooke
	Runner-up Players Player	Tessa Johnson	

SB2	Players Player	Ashley Dragon	Amy Hawkes
	Runner-up Players Player	Emily Gordon	
SB5	Players Player	Sarah Acomb	Ben Dal Molin
	Runner-up Players Player	Chellsea Wellerubun	
SC1	Players Player	Olivia Firth	Felicity Horrocks
	Runner-up Players Player	Mia Shaw	
U17/1	True Sport	Neve Hughes	Christa Smith
	Coaches Award	Ella Boniwell	
			Jizelle
U17/ 2	True Sport	Bella Cross	Kenworthy-Groen
	Coaches Award	Claire Street	
1147/0			
U17/3	True Sport	Holly Preston	Jemima Sealey
	Coaches Award	Ella Collica	Cassy Newman
1147/4	Tava Casart	Takaawa Duawaa	
U17/4	True Sport	Tahnaya Browne	Lynley Biancuzzo
	Coaches Award	Alison Cameron	
U17/5	True Sport	Cassia Dobson	Clare O'Connor
01775	Coaches Award	Aysha Hassan	
U17/6	True Sport	Holly Delroy	Amanda McDonald
	Coaches Award	Kate Terrill	
JA1	True Sport	Georgie Cleaver	Fiona Fowler
	Coaches Award	Ella Schabort	
JA2	True Sport	Nicolette Katnich	Sophia Smith
	Coaches Award	Alice Handcock	
JA3	True Sport	Megan Selsmark	Lanie Khinsoe
	Coaches Award	Taneesha Barbarich	
JA6	True Sport	Lily Daniel	Helen Suriano
	Coaches Award	Ellie Suriano	Lynda Gavin

JB1	True Sport	Bailey Gray	Bernie du Plessis
<i>JD</i> 1	Coaches Award	Teddi Lowe	
JB2	True Sport	Indiana Gibbons	Marg Flowers
	Coaches Award	Montana Knight	
JB4 (B)	True Sport	Courtney Shelby	Trish Cheney
	Coaches Award	Chloe Lane	David Vyse
JB4 (A)	True Sport	Sienna Foriglio	Julie Taranto
	Coaches Award	Madeline Grant	
JB6	True Sport	Scarlet Softley	Tara Thompson
	Coaches Award	Tayla Bailey	Maria Beilin
JC1	True Sport	Amelie Coffey	Bronwyn York
	Coaches Award	Ava Cross	Shani Jarvis
JC4	True Sport	Olivia Dowling	Michelle Glass
	Coaches Award	Jane Fowlie	
JC6	True Sport	Zoe Selsmark	Elly Crowhurst
	Coaches Award	Lucy Morrison	
JD1	True Sport	Lara Bussell	Corrino Petrric
	Coaches Award	Ahurangi Blakely	Linda Gavin
JD2	True Sport	Chloe Bonomini	Christie Stopinovic
	Coaches Award	Alexandra Pike	
JD3	True Sport	Mia Pattenden	Tamara Vivian
	Coaches Award	Lucinda Coffey	Roger Bell
JD4	True Sport	Neisha Doutch	Tamica D'uva
	Coaches Award	Lucy Jenkins	Imogen Dzodz
JD5	True Sport	Mackenzie Brinkmann	Simone Barnes
	Coaches Award	Sienna Hopkins	
JE1	True Sport	Caira Shea	Janine Friday
	Coaches Award	Eve Pilatti	

JE3	True Sport	Chloe Dartnell	Madelyn Fowler
	Coaches Award	Jade Worth	Sophie Fowler
JE4	True Sport	Eleanor Lund	Nancy Foriglio
	Coaches Award	Alexia Foriglio	
JE5	True Sport	Valentina Danielle	Brooke Judge
	Coaches Award	Bianca Sader	Scott Langford

10 Year Members 2020

Alison	Cameon
Rubee	Curtis
Bella	Freestone
Elysia	Henley
Clare	O'Connor
Claire	Ryan
Claire	Street
Ruby	Vyse

15 Year Member 2020

Clare	Titheradge
Laura	Webster
Molly	Paulin